Sons Invested and Enthroned Set

In June 2018 we held the Sons Invested and Enthroned conference,
the third of our Sons Arise! events, at the Freedom Centre in Barnstaple.

Each session was recorded separately as both video and audio except the Q&A which is audio only. The sound quality on the audio is always better than the sound on the videos.

During the activations, we advise you to use the audio mp3s rather than the videos (you will normally have your eyes closed for these anyway!).

We recommend that you download the mp4 video, mp3 audio and PDF files to your computer. YouTube streaming video links are also provided, and you can view the YouTube videos directly on this page (please scroll down).

If you have a fast internet connection you may choose to download the whole audio and PDF series as a zip folder: Sons Invested and Enthroned zip [996.27MB]

If you have a slower internet connection, or if you wish to download the video files,
we recommend you download the files separately into named folders
which you make for the purpose.

Please right-click each blue ‘Audio mp3’, ‘PDF’ and ‘Video mp4’ link below
and choose ‘Save link as‘ or ‘Save target as‘.
If you left-click an audio file instead, it will begin playing in your browser,
but this will not download it.
Once you have downloaded your files, you can transfer them
onto your other devices (iPod, phone, tablet etc.)

The music used during the activation times is composed and performed
by Samuel Lane (SML Music). Stream or download it here via Soundcloud.

Engaging God subscribers
We have also added this conference as a paid course on our Engaging God website.
If you are a subscriber to Engaging God AND have purchased these recordings or attended the conference (either in person or via livestream), then you can access this conference set within Engaging God without further payment. Choose ‘Sons Invested and Enthroned from the modules page (you may need to go to page 2), click ‘Enroll £36’ and use coupon code SIE100 at checkout.

Please honour Mike by not sharing any of these YouTube, mp4 video, mp3 audio or PDF links with people who have not purchased them (or been given legitimate access to them),
and do not post them on social media. Thank you.

PDF TEXT FILES ARE CURRENTLY UNAVAILABLE

Session 01 Introduction Audio mp3 PDF slides Video mp4
Session 02 Governmental Sonship 1 Audio mp3 PDF slides Video mp4
Session 03 Governmental Sonship 2 Audio mp3 PDF slides Video mp4
Session 04 Position 1 Audio mp3 PDF slides Video mp4
Session 05 Q & A Audio mp3 Video mp4
Session 06 Position 2 Audio mp3 PDF slides Video mp4
Session 07 Enthroned Audio mp3 PDF slides Video mp4
Session 08 Tutors and Training Audio mp3 PDF slides Video mp4
Session 09 Engaging the Courts 1 Audio mp3 PDF slides Video mp4
Session 10 Engaging the Courts 2 Audio mp3 PDF slides Video mp4
Session 11 Legislating as Sons Audio mp3 PDF slides Video mp4
Session 12 Expanding our boundaries Audio mp3 PDF slides Video mp4

Session 1
Thursday 21 June 2018 at 19:30 BST [11.30am Pacific; 2.30pm Eastern]


Session 2
Friday 22 June 2018 at 10:00 BST [2.00am Pacific; 5.00am Eastern]
We apologise for the lack of sound at the start of this YouTube video. We corrected this after approximately 5 minutes. The downloadable mp4 version of the video has the sound added.
We were aware of the problem with the slides being partially cut off but were unable to resolve it for this session.


Session 3
Friday 22 June 2018 at 11:45 BST [3.45am Pacific; 6.45am Eastern]


Session 4
Friday 22 June 2018 at 14:30 BST [6.30am Pacific; 9.30am Eastern]


Session 5
Friday 22 June 2018 at 15:45 BST [7.45am Pacific; 10.45am Eastern]


Session 6
Friday 22 June 2018 at 19:00 BST [11.00am Pacific; 2.00pm Eastern]
Please note: an extra session was added at 20:15 BST (see below).


Session 7
Friday 22 June 2018 at 20:15 BST [12.15pm Pacific; 3.15pm Eastern]


Session 8
Saturday 23 June 2018 at 10:00 BST [2.00am Pacific; 5.00am Eastern]


Session 9
Saturday 23 June 2018 at 11:30 BST [3.30am Pacific; 6.30am Eastern]


Session 10
Saturday 23 June 2018 at 14:00 BST [6.00am Pacific; 9.00am Eastern]


Session 11
Saturday 23 June 2018 at 15:45 BST [7.45am Pacific; 10.45am Eastern]


Session 12
Saturday 23 June 2018 at 19:00 19:00 BST [11.00am Pacific; 2.00pm Eastern]

%d bloggers like this: